Sightseeing: Edinburgh to Aberdeen

Sightseeing

Hello,

I’m keeping my promise – this is not a movie review! It’s a post of the photos that I have recently taken on my iPhone. I’m not a photographer, but when you see the scenery that I saw during my travels to UK (Scotland, to be precise) and the view that I’m still seeing in the city of Aberdeen every day, you cannot not take photos!  The first 3 photos were taken on an early morning train ride from Edinburgh to Aberdeen. Other pictures represent the nature and the historical architecture of Aberdeen. I’ll be spending the next 4 years in this town and I couldn’t be happier. I fall in love with it more and more every day. I will stop rambling now and will just let you enjoy the photos. I’ll do a textual post about my experience studying and living in the UK in a near future, so be on a lookout for that! Bye!


  
  
  
  
  
 My Instagram: @luknexx

Leave a Reply

